Upcoming Events

Sensory Overload Haunted House at WHS

Friday, Oct. 27, 2017
Tuesday, Oct. 31, 2017
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Join us for this year’s haunted house focused on tricking and tripping… Continue Reading Sensory Overload Haunted House at WHS

Parent Teacher Conferences (3 hour early release)

Monday, Oct. 30, 2017
Friday, Nov. 3, 2017

Students in all grades K-12 will have 3 hour early release to… Continue Reading Parent Teacher Conferences (3 hour early release)

Veterans Day Holiday

Friday, Nov. 10, 2017

All Washougal Schools and the District Office will be closed in observance… Continue Reading Veterans Day Holiday

Thanksgiving Holiday

Wednesday, Nov. 22, 2017
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017

All Washougal Schools and the District Office will be closed in observance… Continue Reading Thanksgiving Holiday

Winter Break

Thursday, Dec. 21, 2017
Tuesday, Jan. 2, 2018

All Washougal Schools and the District Office will be closed for Winter… Continue Reading Winter Break

Dr. Martin Luther King Holiday

Monday, Jan. 15, 2018

All Washougal Schools and the District Office will be closed in observance… Continue Reading Dr. Martin Luther King Holiday

Washougal School District © 2017 All Rights Reserved. NOTICE OF NONDISCRIMINATION | ACCESSIBILITY