Upcoming Events

Back to School Night

Thursday, Aug. 25, 2022
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Join us for the back to school night and meet your teachers,...   Read More

Back to School Night

Thursday, Aug. 25, 2022
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

The Cape Horn-Skye Elementary and Canyon Creek Middle School Back to School...   Read More

First Day of School

Tuesday, Aug. 30, 2022

In order to make it easier to find information you need to...   Read More

Picture Day!

Thursday, Sep. 1, 2022

Dear Kodiaks, Picture Day will be much sooner than we’re used to...   Read More

Labor Day Holiday

Monday, Sep. 5, 2022

All Washougal Schools and the District Office will be closed in observance...   Read More

Professional Development Day

Friday, Oct. 14, 2022

Non-attendance day for students, this day is set aside for teacher and...   Read More

K12 Family/Teacher Conferences

Monday, Oct. 24, 2022
Friday, Oct. 28, 2022

All Washougal Schools have Family/Teacher conferences the week of October 24 to...   Read More

Veterans Day Holiday

Friday, Nov. 11, 2022

All Washougal Schools and the District Office will be closed in observance...   Read More

Thanksgiving Holiday

Wednesday, Nov. 23, 2022
Friday, Nov. 25, 2022

All Washougal Schools and the District Office will be closed in observance...   Read More

Winter Break

Monday, Dec. 19, 2022
Monday, Jan. 2, 2023

All Washougal Schools and the District Office will be closed in observance...   Read More

Washougal School District © 2020 All Rights Reserved. NOTICE OF NONDISCRIMINATION | ACCESSIBILITY | PRIVACY POLICY