The goal of the Special Education Department is to provide an Individualized Educational Program for each student, and to focus on intensive general education.

Washougal Adult Transition Program 

Staff List:

AJ LaBree, Special Education Teacher

John Miller, Special Education Teacher

Tim Moore, Special Education Teacher

Darcy Habersetzer, Special Education Teacher

David Williams, Special Education Teacher

Kenneth Kulk, Adult Transition Program

Kim Anderson, Para-Educator

Samantha Arnold, Para-Educator

Kyle Brumfield, Para-Educator

Lin Guiles, Para-Educator

Tim Goss, Para-Educator

Kathleen Marty, Para-Educator

Elizabeth Stockton, Para-Educator


Angela Watts, Para-educator

We have removed the e-mail links from this page to prevent spammers from using it to send junk mail to our district staff.

If you wish to send mail to a staff person, please compose a new message to the staff members name using this formula: where “first” is their First name, and “last” is their last name.