Upcoming Events

Back to School Open House

Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Families, Parents and Students are invited to our back to school Open...   Read More

First Day of School

Tuesday, Aug. 27, 2019

Tuesday August 27, 2019 will be the first day of school in...   Read More

Labor Day Holiday

Monday, Sep. 2, 2019

All Washougal Schools and the District Office will be closed for the...   Read More

No School – Professional Development Day

Friday, Oct. 11, 2019

This is a student non-attendance day, which allows teachers to engage in...   Read More

K-12 Parent/Teacher Conferences (3-Hour Early Release)

Monday, Oct. 28, 2019
Friday, Nov. 1, 2019

All Washougal Schools will close 3 hours early each day to allow...   Read More

Veterans Day Holiday

Monday, Nov. 11, 2019

All Washougal Schools and the District Office will be closed in observance...   Read More

HIV Curriculum Review for Parents

Monday, Nov. 18, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

In accordance with School Board Policy 2126, a meeting will be held...   Read More

Thanksgiving Holiday

Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2019
Friday, Nov. 29, 2019

All Washougal Schools and the District Office will be closed in observance...   Read More

Winter Break

Saturday, Dec. 21, 2019
Sunday, Jan. 5, 2020

All Washougal Schools and the District Office will be closed for Winter...   Read More

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr Holiday

Monday, Jan. 20, 2020

All Washougal Schools and the District Office will be closed in observance...   Read More

Washougal School District © 2019 All Rights Reserved. NOTICE OF NONDISCRIMINATION | ACCESSIBILITY | PRIVACY POLICY