Upcoming Events

WHS Summer School Dates/Hours

Thursday, Jun. 20, 2019
Friday, Jun. 28, 2019
8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Washougal High School is running a credit recovery summer school program for student who need to make up crediit lost...   Read More

Yearbook Pick Up

Thursday, Aug. 8, 2019
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Pre-ordered/pre-purchased 2018-19 yearbooks will be available for pick up from 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm on Thursday, August 8th and...   Read More

WHS Buildings and Offices Reopen on Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Tuesday, Aug. 13, 2019

WHS buildings and offices will reopen for business starting Tuesday, August 13, 2019.  The first day of school is Tuesday,...   Read More

Purchase a 2018-19 Yearbook

Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
8:00 am

If you still need to purchase a 2018-19 yearbook, they will be available for sale starting Thursday, August 22nd at...   Read More

2018-19 Yearbook Pick Up

Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
12:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Pre-ordered/pre-purchased 2018-19 yearbooks will be available for pick up on Monday, August 26th from 12:00 pm to 2:30 pm.

Freshman ONLY Orientation & BBQ Lunch

Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm

WHS will host a Freshman Orientation on Monday, August 26th, from 9:30 to 11:30 am.  The morning will begin with...   Read More

WHS Open House and Back to School Event

Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
12:00 pm - 2:30 pm

On Monday, August 26th, WHS will be hosting an Open House and Back to School Event for all students (families...   Read More

First Day of School

Tuesday, Aug. 27, 2019

Tuesday August 27, 2019 will be the first day of school in the 2019-2020 school year.  Back to school information,...   Read More

Labor Day Holiday

Monday, Sep. 2, 2019

All Washougal Schools and the District Office will be closed for the Labor Day Holiday. For a list of all...   Read More

FREE C-Tran YOP HOP Bus Passes

Friday, Mar. 13, 2020

C-Tran Youth Opportunity Passes are now available for the 2019-20 school year. Students wanting a FREE bus pass can pick...   Read More

Washougal School District © 2020 All Rights Reserved. NOTICE OF NONDISCRIMINATION | ACCESSIBILITY | PRIVACY POLICY