Staff Directory

If you wish to send an email to a staff member, use the following formula:

“”  ex –


Sheree Clark – Principal
(Supporting Students A – G)
Mark Castle – Associate Principal (Supporting Students H – O, Freshman Academy & Excelsior)
Tiffany McCormick – Dean of Students
(Supporting Students P-Z)
Gary McGarvie – Associate Principal (Athletics & Activities)
Margaret Rice – CTE Director
Shannon Calderone – Attendance Secretary
Debbie Curtin – Registrar
Deana DeGrande – Counseling
Amanda Klackner – District Attendance Coordinator
Fran McCarty – Library Assistant
Betty Millington – Educational Tech
Teresa Nelson- Attendance Secretary
Brian Peck – Computer Tech
Penelope Porche – Special Ed Tech
Brenda Watson – Excelsior Secretary
Sharon Watts – CTE Assistant
Misty Young – ASB & Extracuricular Technician
Melissa Walker – A – G
Linda Jones – H – O
Christina Mackey-Greene – P – Z
Tamara Crites – Prevention/ Intervention
Michele Mederos – Freshamn Academy/Excelsior On-Track
Renee Sheldon – SeaMar Counselor
Tera Yano – SeaMar Counselor
Special Education/Support Services:
Darcy Habersetzer – Special Education
AJ LaBree – Special Education
Janelle Hoglan-Stanton – Special Education
Britney Ervine – Special Education
Martin McCauley – Nurse
John Miller – Special Education
Tim Moore – Special Education
Jessica Nickels – Special Education
Mary Pursley – TOSA/SPED
Chung Savoie – ELL
Julie Scott – Special Services Psychologist
David Williams – Special Education

Fine Arts:

Jeremy Totten
Physical Education:
Jennifer Richey
Carla Ecklund
Charlotte Lartey
Areli Lopez Lopez
Marcee Salas
Specialized Technicians:
Lisa Leonard – Career Specialist
Hillary Marshall – Library/ Media Specialist
SPED Support Staff:
Teresa Albano
Arturo Austin-Garza
Randy Austin
Bruce Chilcote
LaDonna Davis
Tiffaney Forney
Lin Guiles
Rhonda Nester
Rhonda Rabus
Cindy Schroeder
Barb Seaman
Michael Steward
Elizabeth Stockton
Melissa Tauialo
Angela Watts
Jared Anderson – PM
Michael Asbjornsen – PM
Jerald Adams – AM
Janice Ormond – PM
Sandra Pruitt – PM
Janis Ormond – PM
Mike Taylor
Cynthia Sweet
Food Service:
Sharon House
Mark Jasper – Sodexo Food Services Manager
Virginia Keyser
Marchand Lewis
Gabriela Macias
Lindsey Radcliff
Nancy Sonneson
Pam Spangenberg
Lori Taylor


Washougal School District © 2020 All Rights Reserved. NOTICE OF NONDISCRIMINATION | ACCESSIBILITY | PRIVACY POLICY